2016-2017 Agendas & Minutes

View previous agendas and minutes

Click on a link below to skip directly to the committee you wish to view:
Child Care Planning Council Meetings
Executive/Membership Committee
Subsidized Programs Consortium Meetings


Child Care Planning Council Meetings

Thursday, September 15, 2016 Agenda

Minutes

Committee Report

Staff Report

Thursday, November 17, 2016 Agenda

Minutes

Committee Report

Staff Report

Thursday, February 9, 2017 Agenda

Minutes

Committee Reports

Staff Report

Thursday, May 11, 2017 Agenda

Minutes

Committee Reports

Staff Reports

 



 

Executive Committee
Meets quarterly. Meetings take place at the Community Foundation Santa Cruz County, 7807 Soquel Dr. Aptos, CA.
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 CANCELLED CANCELLED CANCELLED
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Tuesday, April 25, 2016 Agenda Minutes Attachments


Subsidized Programs Consortium
Meets the first Wednesday of each month from 9:00 - 11:00 am at the Community Foundation Santa Cruz County, 7807 Soquel Dr. Aptos, CA.
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Agenda Minutes Attachments







colored squares